The Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition is a federally designated not-for-profit organization, with a 23-member board of directors representing key stakeholders and experienced professionals in government, business, industry, tourism, arts, heritage, historic preservation, and others. The WFHAC Board includes representatives from all six governments operating within the boundary (Metro, Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, Clackamas County, and the cities of Oregon City, Lake Oswego, and West Linn.)

Board Members 

Yvonne Addington                                           The Ice Age Floods Institute

Mayor Russ Axelrod                                                             City of West Linn

Jody Carson                                                                Main Street West Linn

Nancy Ide                                                                       City of Oregon City

Eric Underwood (Alternate)                                           City of Oregon City

Mini Sharma Ogle                                                    Portland General Electric

Commissioner Martha Schrader                                      Clackamas County

Tribal Council Member Jon George  Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

Stacia Martin (Alternate)                     Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

Danielle Cowan                 Clackamas County Tourism and Cultural Affairs

Cheryl Snow - Treasurer                             Clackamas County Arts Alliance

Jon Gustafson - Vice President                                     City of Lake Oswego

Jim Mattis - President                         Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation

Jackie Manz                                                                    City of Lake Oswego

Claire Met                                                            Senior Center Oregon City

Carol Palmer                                                                               City of Canby

Peggy Sigler                            Consultant, National Trust for Hist. Preservation

Jonathan Stone                                                      Main Street Oregon City

Alice Norris - Past President                          Former Mayor of Oregon City

Mike Watters                                                    Friends of the McLean House

Andy Cotugno                                                   Metro Regional Government

Ex Officio Board Members

Chrissy Curran, Interim Director, State Historic Preservation Office

Tracy Fortmann, Superintendent, National Park Service/Ft. Vancouver


Executive Director Siobhan Taylor

Executive Assistant Suzi Anderson